First time I heard about this chick was when I heard she made a sex tape with a black rapper. I was like what the heck? However, I didn't think much of it since I hear lots of stories of people making sex tapes. After a while I just shrugged it off, then one day I was strolling through channels and I saw another reality show of unknowns trying to get fame. However this time it was about Kim Kardashian and her overdramatic family. I knew television would never be the same.
So what I came to learn about Kim was that she become famous for having sex with a famous rapper. Has America lost their minds??!!! It is insane how anyone can get fame nowadays. Just look at what happened to MTV, they turned whores into stars. From Jersey Shore to Teen Moms to Bad Girl's Club. So everyone if you want fame all you have to do is have sex you can basically be the next Kim Kardashian. Yay!! What I think is also funny is that Kim Kardashian is considered a "celebrity" on Twitter. Why have we lost all morals as human beings? Back then if a woman was known as a whore she would NOT get praised for it. Kim Kardashian has no talent whatsoever nor does her family. Last summer when I went to the mall with my friends we walked into Sears and saw the K Collection or whatever its called. We nearly barfed up our lunch when we saw how ugly the clothes were. The clothes were so ugly that when Kim Kardashian sent the clothes to Kate Middleton, she sent them back to her. One thing that annoyed the heck out of me was when I watched Tyler Perry's Temptation movie and saw her in it. I wanted to shoot myself in the foot hearing her acting. It was complete horrible! I was super disappointed when I watched it. 
On YouTube when I was scrolling through videos I saw a video of Kim Kardashian with some guy I don't know and he lost her earring in the water and she started crying because she spent over 30K on a pair of ugly earrings. Really? Who in their right mind would spend that much on a pair of stupid earrings?!? Do you know what I could buy with $30,000?? Give me the money to buy a nice car and still have enough for bills!
It is crazy how people just blow their money on stupid crap. I also find it ironic how Kanye West makes a hit song about gold diggers but yet he's dating one. Whoopty doo! Have you realized that each Kardashian dates only rich athletes and rappers? Even the mom married someone wealthy. Those women know they need a sugar daddy.
I'm sure if Kanye West told Kim Kardashian that he is no longer rich she would dump him in a heartbeat. I think its sad how people who actually have talent and want a shot in the acting/singing business don't have a chance but people like Kim Kardashian and Snooki have the world at their finger tips all because they got fame for sexual doings. The world is really messed up. I think networks like Facebook and YouTube are good ways to get heard by others, but that doesn't mean that all of them are good. Trust me, I've heard some bad singers on YouTube and I regret listening to them. But if someone is really is talented, I would be happy to support them. People like the Kardashians, Teen moms, Jersey Shore freaks, etc do NOT deserve their fame. I'm sorry if that offends people but it is true. Why should people get fame for having sex? I really do hope that Kanye West got checked for STDs because after all the guys Kim slept with I'm sure she had to have caught something. Just saying. Please people! Do not praise celebrities like Kim Kardashian and other slutty reality stars because its not right! It is ridiculous how she thinks she's the %$@! now that she is famous. If you want to "praise" celebrities look at people like Alicia Keys who started a foundation for women with AIDS. Oprah, Leonardo DiCaprio, Will Smith, Brad Pitt, Johnny Depp, Halle Berry, etc.
Overall, Kim Kardashian is not a true talented celebrity. She is a "reality" celebrity which basically jump started her mediocre career. I'm the type of person who wants to work for my success, if you have everything handed to you, what are you really learning?
My question to you is what would you do with $30,000? Please don't say a pair of earrings.
-Cali
Helen B
5/5/2013 11:12:04 am

I can't stand KK or her sisters. They are a complete joke, but my mom bought me a pair of Kardashian sunglasses xD smh!

Reply
Shana_BUNNY
5/6/2013 01:09:17 am

I would use the thirty grand 2 buy clothes and give the rest of the $$ 2 my mom <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    "I do not sugar coat things and I will say what is on my mind and what I think about it."

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All